交易工具

在您交易差价合约时,我们的“新一代”交易平台提供大量平台交易工具,比如客户情绪指标和形态识别工具,帮助您分析市场,确定潜在的交易机会。

 客户情绪指标

我们的客户情绪功能让您能够了解买入和卖出特定产品的客户各占的比例,这样您就可以洞悉其他客户的预期。您还能了解这些头寸的货币价值所占的比例。

“所有客户”和“最佳客户”相关数据

您可以查看持有某产品未平仓头寸的“所有客户”相关数据,或者只查看在过去三个月内账户整体盈利*的“最佳客户”数据。

 工具优势

每分钟实时更新

我们的客户情绪分析数据每分钟更新,投资者几乎能够实时了解这些宝贵信息。在市场价格迅速变化的波动时期,这个功能尤为有用。

查看情绪变化

对比当前交易日的最新数据(上方客户情绪图片外环显示的内容)与上一个交易日格林威治时间22:00的数据(图片内环显示的内容),掌握客户情绪的最新变化。

获取交易灵感

通过“其他产品交易”区域获取交易灵感。这个区域显示当前持有您所查看产品的客户同时在交易的其他产品。

多种布局

在登录真实账户后,每种图表都提供形态识别工具,您可以搜索常见的技术图表和蜡烛形态,提供价格预估。

 形态识别扫描

形态识别扫描是我们平台交易工具的另一个功能。每隔15分钟,扫描超过120种热门产品,寻找新兴和已完成的图表形态,比如楔形、通道、头部和肩部图形。设置自动提醒,这样您可在技术交易设置完成和潜在交易机会出现时收到通知。

价格预估框

在形态完成时,系统会使用技术分析在产品图表中生成一个价格预估框,突出显示该产品图表中价格的可能走势。

在所有资产类别中,我们的价格预估平均成功率达到72.5%(2016年4月至10月期间统计数据)。

 模块关联

利用这个功能,您可将不同模块组合在一起,这样在您更改一个模块中显示的产品时,组内所有其他模块也将自动更新,显示您需要分析的新产品。这样,您可同时查看某个产品在多个时间间隔和时间段内的价格行为,从而比较长期分析和短期分析。绘图工具、技术指标、图表类型、形态和预设值都将自动应用于组内的所有模块。

教育

入门

学习如何进行外汇交易

学习如何进行差价合约交易

Trading Tools

When you're trading CFDs, the ‘Next Generation’ platform provides a number of platform trading tools such as trader sentiment charts and pattern recognition to help you analyse the markets and identify potential trading opportunities.

TRADER SENTIMENT

The ‘Next Generation’ platform provides you with Traders ' sentiment feature which shows you the percentage of traders who have bought versus the percentage who have sold on a particular product, so you can gain an understanding of other traders ' expectations. You can also see the monetary value of these positions as a percentage.

'All' and 'Top' Trader data

You can choose to view data for ’All Traders’ with an open position in a product, or filter out the noise by switching to the 'Top Traders’ view to see data from only top traders who have made an overall profit* on their account over the last three months.

*Overall profit takes into account spreads and commissions. 'Top Clients' refers to overall account performance and is not specific to performance in that particular CMC Markets product

TOOLS ADVANTAGES

Updated every minute

The traders ' sentiment analysis data is updated every minute, meaning these valuable insights are based on almost real-time information. This is especially useful during volatile periods when market prices can change rapidly.

See sentiment changes

Compare the up-to-the-minute sentiment (illustrated by the wide outer circle in the client sentiment chart above) with the figure at 10pm (UK time) the previous day (inner circle) to see recent changes in client trading.

Get trade ideas

Use the 'Also being Traded' section as a source of trading ideas. It shows which other products are being traded by traders that are currently trading the product you're viewing.

MULTIPLE LAYOUTS

Available on every chart when logged in to your live account, our pattern recognition tool allows you to search for common technical chart and candle patterns, providing a price projection.

PATTERN RECOGNITION SCANNER

Pattern recognition scanner is another feature of the platform trading tools. Scan over 120 of the most popular products every 15 minutes for emerging and completed chart patterns such as wedges, channels and head and shoulders formations. Set up automatic alerts so you're notified of technical trade set-ups and potential trading opportunities**.

**The pattern recognition scanner is for general information only and is not intended to provide trading or investment advice. We do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the data. All analysis, resulting conclusions and observations in the Pattern Recognition Scanner are based upon historical chart information and patterns which are in turn based upon historical CMC Markets trading data and not data relating to the ultimate underlying instrument(s). Note that our charts display prices denominated in the underlying currency for the instrument. Any information relating to past performance does not necessarily guarantee future performance. The use of charting data has inherent limitations and you should not use this data solely to decide (or assist you in determining) which instrument to buy or sell

Price Projection box

When pattern complete, a price projection box is generated using technical analysis measuring techniques to highlight where the price action could go on the instrument’s chart.

Price has hit the price projection box on average 72.5% of the time across all asset classes (April-October 2016).

MODULE LINKING

This feature allows you to group charts together, so that when you change the product shown in one chart, all of the other charts in the group will automatically update to show the new product. This lets you examine the price action for the same product over multiple intervals and timeframes at the same time, so you can compare long-term analysis with short. Drawing tools, technicals, chart types, patterns and presets are all automatically applied to all charts in the group.

Research

Getting Started

Learn to Trade FX

Learn to Trade CFDs